About Europe

Europe is a continent that comprises the westernmost peninsula of Eurasia.The European Union (EU) is a politico-economic union of 28 member states (countries) that are located primarily in Europe. The countries covered Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark , Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and United Kingdom.


Europe is a peninsula that makes up the western fifth of the Eurasian landmass. It has a higher ratio of coast to landmass than any other continent or subcontinent. Its maritime borders are made up of the Arctic Ocean to the north, the Atlantic Ocean to the west, and the Mediterranean, Black, and Caspian Seas to the south. Land relief in Europe shows great variation within relatively small areas. The southern regions are more mountainous, while moving north the terrain descends from the high Alps, Pyrenees, and Carpathians, through hilly uplands, into broad, low northern plains, which are vast in the east. This extended lowland is known as the Great European Plain, and at its heart lies the North German Plain. An arc of uplands also exists along the north-western seaboard, which begins in the western parts of the islands of Britain and Ireland, and then continues along the mountainous, fjord-cut spine of Norway.

Packages for Europe

Package Booking Valid From Booking Valid Until Price From Itinerary & Rates
Greece: 8D7N Athens & Mykonos & Santorini Escorted
Traveling Period: 01/06/2016 until 31/10/2016
01/06/2016 31/10/2016 RM 3155 DetailsEnquiry
Greece: 5 Days 4 Nights Athens Escorted
Traveling Period: 01/06/2016 until 31/10/2016
01/06/2016 31/10/2016 RM 2125 DetailsEnquiry
Copyright © 2018 Happyholiday Travel & Tours (KL) Sdn Bhd. All Rights Reserved.
Website Developed by Dxigner Media Solutions